Hot rod/rat rod

randr205, Oct 14, 12:00am
Ok so I am new to the hot/rod seen, but have been into cars my whole life. Started out with mini??

hydraline, Oct 14, 12:44am
Sorry but you are very sick and need to talk to someone with some sense. Anything with a japper motor in it will never be a rod! Best you save up and take your time looking further out in the countryside for better basics like a real chassis and engine made in a real country by non foreigners

randr205, Oct 14, 1:07am
But hydraline, I think you have missed my point I never said it will be a real "rod". Anyway man jap motors can do alot more than run log splitter :)

sr2, Oct 14, 1:27am
Sounds like a great project to me; it??

jason18, Oct 14, 1:52am
So a toyota v8 cant be fitted. You are what is wrong with the hot rod community

jason18, Oct 14, 1:54am
Go for it man. Those little hemi toyota motors go bloody well if you can find one and fit in alot of cars.

trader_84, Oct 14, 2:05am