Delmic how much do you know about cars?

intrade, Jan 7, 10:49pm
and how much do you want to know=learn

delmic, Jan 7, 11:12pm
not much intrade and nothing about modern ones.especially with electronics.

I will swap you some info.what does the wingroad need in its gearbox that I think kaz has now twigged to? (has now remembered or now understood?)

"who" "whose" "whom" "which", and "that" are tricky in English.
I love your "whom" usually not in the right place.
Your English is really improving so keep on the message board.

I was a teacher not a mechanic.but now retired so am learning on here.
Some very helpful people.Love motoring board

intrade, Jan 7, 11:21pm
the wingroad we dont know what is wrong , i just pointed out that its in the catagory of cars whom could need a flashing of electronics bug to repair a noise. because if all tests fine and there is a factory trouble shooter note to flash a module to fix a gearbox noise . then that might be the fix , it wont fix it if something else is the problem or flashing can make things worse like on vw as i posted.

intrade, Jan 7, 11:25pm
Do you know about the shroedinger cat?
i dont want to be rude but in scool i could not understand teachers what the hell they try to teach me it made no sense to me bacause i could not understand it from the angle they teached it , i have leaned to try and find people whom know stuff whom tell the same thing from different angles , and then usually it goes click . and you also understand what the other guy was on about at scool.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IOYyCHGWJq4

kazbanz, Jan 8, 12:12am
Intrade- I try very hard to use simple English when talking about technical stuff-ie use layman terms

intrade, Jan 8, 12:51am
now if you understand the gearbox could be dead or alive just like the shroedingers cat .