Air compressor's died.

Page 2 / 2
yz490, Jun 28, 5:28pm
Just be real careful playing around with the capacitors or you 'could' get zapped big time. Mine has two [maybe that's normal] so if not an obvious fault i don't know how you'd tell which one is crook--maybe remove one to see if it's still the same & if it is--then refit 'that' one then remove the other. I'm not an electrician so ask someone that knows. Mine is a Super Works Air Power [super cheap] 2.75HP 50 liters had about 10+ years maybe 15 years.

fungles, Jun 28, 5:48pm