Beautiful new vehicle.

pajanrua, Jul 23, 10:37am

morrisjvan, Jul 23, 11:16am
It might have looked alright before the accident.

jmma, Jul 23, 11:20am
That's a winner right there. Will be the top selling SUV in 2016 (o:

whqqsh, Jul 23, 11:37am
Just another road-a-saurus, they all look the same to me. unnecessary for 95% of those that buy them, please let this 4WD fad die like it should have 10 years ago

peja, Jul 23, 11:37am
Not pretty, but not notably uglier than most if its competitors in that market segment. They're all ugly to one degree or another

budgel, Jul 23, 8:31pm
Those rear side windows look hideous!

trogedon, Jul 23, 8:59pm
Agreed.

gman35, Jul 23, 9:47pm
Yep, I just do not get how some of these designs get OK'ed.
I am far from a vehicle designer, but I know what is plain crook in that side window design is how it kicks up at the rear of the door, then angles DOWN towards the rear, it gives the impression that something is bent, certainly not a look of strength or forward motion at all for this sort of "Rugged" vehicle especially.
Look, we all know they will sell enough to fleets anyway and 99% of modern motorists can't tell understeer from a bovine steer, let alone care how their probably company-supplied and shiny new vehicle in the driveway really looks but it does seem designers are running out of ideas just for the sake of "new model" differentiation to me.
The Ford Everest is a winner in cosmetic comparison.

kazbanz, Jul 23, 9:55pm
Normally I agree with you on this subject. Rav4.crv etc that never see the dirt or snow is stupid IMO.
But in this case I have to say the numbers seem to stack well for the horsey set.Builders with trailers,or anyone wanting a bit of tow.

tgray, Jul 23, 10:25pm
Looks much like all the other oversized 'trucks' on our roads.
Just try turning left while that vehicle is beside you, trying to turning right - It will be impossible to see if the way is clear until it moves.